World Cup 2014 Free Kick

We are sorry!

Your screen is to small to play this free online game.

World Cup 2014 Free Kick Game - Play World Cup Soccer Online

The World Cup 2014 Free Kick game let's you re-live the excitement of the 2014 Brazil World Cup and participate in this international field goal contest. The online game is designed in a way that makes you feel the fiery passion of the World Cup. When it comes to game play you get to adjust the angle and intensity of the ball so you can shoot it into the goal. Try your best to win every match and ultimately the game so your team can become champions of the world. Have Fun!

Play World Cup 2014 Free Kick online for free today

Do you like watch soccer, and also to play a free soccer browser game? If you are in the same mood as us today, you probably would like to play the free online World Cup 2014 Free Kick browser game right now.

How to play World Cup 2014 Free Kick World Cup online

Use spacebar to control and kick.

Fun Free Kick Facts for Kids

According to there are many fun free kick facts. Free kicks are either direct or indirect. A direct free kick needs to go directly towards the goal and don't hit any players. For indirect free kicks a goal can be scored only if the ball subsequently touches another player before it enters the goal. For both direct and indirect free kicks, the ball must be stationary. When the free kick is taken and the kicker must not touch the ball again until it has touched another player. The ball is in play when it is kicked and moves. A direct free kick is awarded when a player commits a deliberate foul outside of their own penalty area (for offsides, etc., an indirect free kick is awarded). The first direct free kick was taken by Denis Chen of Taiwan Football Club on Saturday, May 22nd 1907.

The 2014 FIFA World Cup was held in Brazil

According to the 2014 FIFA World Cup was the 20th FIFA World Cup, the quadrennial world championship for men's national football teams organized by FIFA. It took place in Brazil from 12 June to 13 July 2014. Germany were crowned 2014 World Cup winners thanks to Mario Gotze's extra-time winner against Argentina in Rio de Janeiro.

We also recommend you to try out these games