Soccer FIFA 2010

We are sorry!

Your screen is to small to play this free online game.

Soccer FIFA 2010 Browser Game - Play World Cup Football Games Online

Select your favorite country and start playing Soccer FIFA 2010 to win the world cup. Win consecutively in the games and get into stage 2 and finally, make the football world cup yours. Score goals out of five chances and then, save the goal when your opponent tries to score. The one who scores more number of goals will be considered as winner. If the match ends in draw, there will be rematch to win the game.

Play Soccer FIFA 2010 browser game for free online today

Do you like to watch soccer, and also to play a free soccer game online? If you are in the same mood as us today, you probably would like to play the free online Soccer FIFA 2010 browser game right now.

How to play Soccer FIFA 2010 online game

Use mouse to play. To score a goal Select direction, swing and power by clicking on appropriate panel to shoot the ball. To save a goal Save the goal by clicking on the area between the goal post.

The 2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa

The 2010 FIFA World Cup was the 19th FIFA World Cup, the world championship for men's national association football teams. It took place in South Africa from 11 June to 11 July 2010. The bidding process for hosting the tournament finals was open only to African nations; in 2004, the international football federation, FIFA, selected South Africa over Egypt and Morocco to become the first African nation to host the finals. The matches were played in 10 stadiums in nine host cities around the country, with the final played at the Soccer City stadium in South Africa's largest city, Johannesburg. Thirty-two teams were selected for participation via a worldwide qualification tournament that began in August 2007. In the first round of the tournament finals, the teams competed in round-robin groups of four teams for points, with the top two teams in each group proceeding. These sixteen teams advanced to the knockout stage, where three rounds of play decided which teams would participate in the final. In the final, Spain, the European champions, defeated third-time finalists the Netherlands 1-0 after extra time, with Andres Iniesta's goal in the 116th minute giving Spain their first world title, becoming the eighth nation to win the tournament, and the first European nation to win the tournament outside its home continent. Host nation South Africa, 2006 champions Italy and 2006 runners-up France were all eliminated in the first round of the tournament. It was the first time that the hosts were eliminated in the first round. New Zealand with their three draws were the only undefeated team in the tournament, but were also eliminated in the first round.

FIFA - The Federation Internationale de Football Association

The Federation Internationale de Football Association (FIFA, English: International Federation of Association Football) is the international governing body of association football, futsal and beach soccer. Its membership comprises 209 national associations. Its headquarters are in Zurich, Switzerland, and its president is Sepp Blatter. FIFA is responsible for the organisation of football's major international tournaments, notably the World Cup.

We also recommend you to try out these games